STORD

Øyvind Gaute Berg

Partner

 

Tlf: 40 24 99 15

E-post: oyvind.berg@borgen.no

Trond Eirik Samdal Nielsen

Partner

 

Tlf: 99 58 53 48

E-post: trond.eirik.nielsen@borgen.no

Astrid Aksnes

Advokat

 

Tlf: 99 43 85 95

E-post: astrid.aksnes@borgen.no

Eline Aarskog

Advokat

 

Tlf: 97 11 48 65

E-post: eline.aarskog@borgen.no

Ingvild Marie Grov Skulstad

Kontorsjef

Tlf: 40 63 96 96

E-post: ingvild.marie.grov@borgen.no

Kari Beate Kannelønning

Regnskapsansvarlig

Tlf: 41 44 48 91

E-post: kari.kannelonning@borgen.no

 
 
 
 

HAUGESUND

Thor Arne Reitan

Partner

 

Tlf: 91 67 78 80

E-post: thor.arne.reitan@borgen.no

Håkon Velde Nordstrøm

Partner

 

I permisjon

Elisabeth Rød

Partner

 

Tlf: 91 67 17 30

E-post: elisabeth.rod@borgen.no

Helena Helgesen

Advokat

 

Tlf: 97 56 17 44

E-post: helena.helgesen@borgen.no

Bente Nordstrøm

Sekretær

 

Tlf: 45 90 57 92

E-post: bente.nordstrom@borgen.no

 
 

NORHEIMSUND

Sturla Nødtvedt

Advokat

Tlf: 93 60 10 01

E-post: sturla.nodtvedt@borgen.no

Cilie Nødtvedt

Sekretær

Tlf: 45 21 63 01 

E-post: cilie.nodtvedt@borgen.no

 
 

HUSNES

Karl Øivind Kristiansen

Advokat

Tlf: 90 73 34 80

E-post: karl.kristiansen@borgen.no

Tone Handeland

Sekretær

Tlf: 92 65 90 17 

E-post: tone.handeland@borgen.no